Holiday Schedule

COUNTY CLERKS OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:                                                                               During holiday weekends, we will close on Friday at 4:30 p.m. 


Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday

Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022 - Thanksgiving

Friday & Monday, December 23 & 26, 2022 - Christmas

Friday, December 30 & Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's