Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Presidential Election Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving

Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020 - Christmas

Thursday December 31, 2020 & Friday January 1, 2021 - New Year’s